Book a FREE consultation with an Acident Reconstruction Expert
open

Servicing Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Northern Indiana and Northern Ohio with accident reconstruction service.

Crashteams GREAT LAKES is managed by expert accident reconstructionist Tim Robbins and will be servicing the states of Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Northern Indiana and Northern Ohio with the following services:

Our expert accident reconstructionists in Bay City, MI are highly trained and offer service that is professional and reliable. For a complete list of available services please see our services section.

When you need an accident reconstruction expert
call Crashteams GREAT LAKES: (989) 928-3358

 

 

 

Our Experts

Crashteams GREAT LAKES uses only the latest technology such as laser total stations, data collectors and state-of-the-art software.

Tim Robbins Photo

Tim Robbins
Senior Managing Reconstruction Expert
ACTAR #1445

phone (989) 928-3358
Email trobbins@crashteams.com

Dan Billington Photo

Dan Billington
Senior Collision Reconstructionist
ACTAR # 1913

phone(262) 490-3490
Emaildbillington@crashteams.com

view cv
Joe Manges Photo

Mike Stechschulte
Senior Collision Reconstructionist

phone (419) 204-5072
Email mstechschulte@crashteams.com

view cv
Kevin Lucidi

Kevin Lucidi
Senior Collision Reconstructionist
ACTAR #1590

phone(734) 363-3294
Email klucidi@crashteams.com

view cv
John Buck Photo

John Buck
Collision Reconstructionist
ACTAR # 2399

phone (414) 840-7487
Email jbuck@crashteams.com

view cv

Kevin Homan Photo

Kevin Homan
Collision Reconstructionist

phone (920) 210-9215
Email khoman@crashteams.com

view cv

Scott Gamboe Photo

Scott Gamboe
Collision Reconstructionist
ACTAR #2155

phone(309) 678-4313
Emailsgamboe@crashteams.com

view cv
Craig Anderson Photo

Craig Anderson
Collision Reconstructionist

phone (440) 223-6913
Email canderson@crashteams.com

view cv
Anthony Ambach Photo

Anthony Ambach
Collision Reconstructionist

phone (262) 949-4793
Email aambach@crashteams.com

view cv

Crashteams GREAT LAKES is managed by expert accident reconstructionist Tim Robbins, who is a court certified expert in the field of Motor Vehicle Crash Reconstruction.  

 

LocationLocation/Contact

Crashteams
GREAT LAKES

mail
4106 Wilder Road #290
Bay City, MI 48706 - 2239

mobileToll Free & Fax:
(877) 627-2748

phoneCell: (989) 928-3358

email
Tim Robbins
trobbins@crashteams.com

US MapAreas of Service

Crashteams GREAT LAKES will be providing accident reconstruction services from Bay City, MI including the following areas:
Crashteams GREAT LAKES Map

Wisconsin

  • Appleton
  • Beloit
  • Eau Claire
  • Fond du Lac
  • Green Bay
  • Janesville
  • Kenosha
  • La Crosse
  • Madison
  • Manitowoc
  • Milwaukee
  • Oshkosh
  • Racine
  • Sheboygan
  • Stevens Point
  • Superior
  • Waukesha
  • Wausau
  • Waukesha
  • Wauwatosa
  • West Allis
  • West Bend

 

Illinois
Indiana (North)
Michigan
Ohio (North)